Midlothian Independent School District



Midlothian ISD is dedicated to the use and integration of technology in the classroom, as well as communicating with the community and within the district. The MISD Technology personnel are made up to serve the many needs of students, teachers and staff.

The technology staff is available to help staff and students with any issues involving computers, phones, printers and other complex machinery that affects every day work routines. MISD staff should contact their designated campus IT person at the first sign of a problem.

Please dial 469-856-5050 to contact the Technology Department.

Joe Williams Email
Executive Director of Technology

Ana Andrade I Email
Administrative Assistant Technology Services 

Vanya Worley I Email
Acquisitions & Asset Manager

Emily Jett I Email
Executive Director of Student Information Systems

Heather Shelton I Email
Information Systems Specialist

Brent Awalt I Email 
Systems Administrator 

Jana Thorton I Email 
Mobile Solutions Specialist

Noe Gonzalez l Email 
Tech Specialist

Brett Mathena l Email 
Tech Specialist

Chris Dotson Email
Network Systems Administrator

Angela Harrell l Email 
Tech Specialist

Brian Beall I Email
Network Administrator

Matt Lewis I Email
Tech Specialist

Daryn CarruthersEmail
Tech Specialist