Midlothian Independent School District


Committee Members

District of Innovation Committee Members
Dr. Jo Ann Fey Superintendent of Schools
Darin Kasper Deputy Superintendent
Shelle Blaylock Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Aaron Williams  Assistant Superintendent of Administration & HR
Krista Tipton Executive Director of Administration & Student Services
Melissa Wolfe Executive Director of Specialized Learning
Shannon Thompson Director of Special Education
Dr. Kalee McMullen Secondary Principal
Dr. Amanda Rodgers Middle School Principal
Dr. Shannon Blake Elementary Principal
Trina Silmon Elementary Principal
Jimmy Spradley Secondary Assistant Principal
Melonie Bagby High School Classroom Teacher
Elizabeth Strange High School Classroom Teacher
Tracy Xavier Elementary Classroom Teacher
Erin Roberts Elementary Classroom Teacher
Judy Walling Community Representative